Exhibition Schedule 2012-2014 (Artists and Dates)

Exhibition Schedule and History:

2014

January-February 2014 - Ally White (www.allywhite.com)
March-April 2014 - Nathan Budoff
May-June 2014 -
July-August 2014 - Jose Ortiz
September-October 2014 - Maggie Crowley
November-December 2014 - Josue Pellot

2013

January 2013 - Closed
February 2013 - Michael Hilsman and Chris Paul Russell - (www.michaelhilsman.com)
March 2013 - Jason Karolak - (www.jasonkarolak.com)
April 2013 - Karla Wozniak - (www.karlawozniak.com)
May 2013 - Nicole Maloof  (www.nicolemaloof.com)
June 2013 - Suzanne Broughel (http://fortyacresofbandaids.blogspot.com/)
July 2013 - Philip Hinge (www.phinge.net)
August 2013 - Philip Hinge
September 2013 - Francisco Moreno (www.franciscomoreno.net)
October 2013 - Nelson Figueroa
November 2013 - Ryan Travis-Christianson and Marcie Oakes
December 2013 - Closed

2012

January 2012 - Melvin Martinez - El Material (on going exhibition)
February 2012 - Adal Maldonado - Los Out of Focus Neuyoricans (www.adalmindfiction.com )
March 2012 -
April 2012 - Michael Scoggins - Untitled (http://www.saltworksgallery.com/michael-scoggins.html)
May 2012 - Antonia Gurkovska - Untitled (www.gurkovska.com)
June 2012 - Timothy Bergstrom - Untitled (www.timothybergstrom.com)
July 2012 - Sebastian Vallejo - Drawings (www.sebastianvallejo.com)
August 2012 - Maja Ruznic - Untitled (www.ontheedgeofreason.com)
September 2012 - Summer Wheat (www.summerwheat.com)
October 2012 - Anthony Giannini (www.anthonykgiannini.com)
November 2012 - Max Razdow - (www.razdow.org)
December 2012 - Scope

2011

June 2011 - Jorge Rito Cordero
July 2011 - Vincent Diaz Negron
August 2011 - Jesus Bubu Negron
September 2011 - Herminio Rodriguez
October -November - Jason Mena
December - Melvin Martinez